To disable or set that only changes are logged, change the property statusrepository.log in the deconfiguration.
The following options are possible:
ALL (default): All updates are logged (even if the value did not change).
CHANGES: Only updates where the value is changed are logged.
NONE: No updates are logged.
For more information, see the signserver_deploy.properties.sample.